More Views

DVD - Christmas Karaoke Vol.2

For use with DVD Players.

13 Karaoke tracks including Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (Jackson 5), Frosty The Snowman (The Ronettes) and Wonderful Christmastime (Paul McCartney)


1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town- Jackson 5
2. Winter Wonderland- Bing Crosby
3. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus- Jimmy Boyd
4. Santa Baby- Eartha Kitt
5. Wonderful Christmastime- Paul McCartney
6. Mary's Boy Child/Oh My Lord- Boney M
7. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer- Gene Autry
8. (Peace On Earth) Little Drummer Boy- David Bowie & Bing Crosby
9. The Twelve Days Of Christmas- Traditional
10. Silent Night- Elvis Presley
11. Frosty The Snowman- The Ronettes
12. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree- Brenda Lee
13. Happy New Year- ABBA
US Flag

To purchase in the United States, you'll need to visit our U.S. website

UK & Rest of World